Thomas and Friends - Up, Up & Away

by MBB Library

Rs. 399 Rs. 199

Boys and girls who love Thomas & Friends will have trainloads of creative fun as they use the four big chunky crayons included with this coloring book to color images of Thomas the Tank Engine and his friends. Fans of Thomas & Friends ages 3 to 7 will giggle at the mishaps and adventures of the Number 1 little blue engine and his pals as they try their best to buffer giant balloons to a festival on the Island of Sodor.

  • Size: 7.9 X 10.8 inches 
  • Age: 2+ years 
  • 48 Pages
  • ISBN: 9780307981998
  • Binding: Paper Back  
  • Publisher: Golden Books 

My Baby Babbles ships within India only and uses reputable courier companies.

Each of the products sold on mybabybabbles.com have a different lead-time. Please refer to the lead time provided above to know how many days your item will take to be dispatched from our end. For orders with more than 1 item, the longest lead time for a product ordered is applicable to the entire order.

Due to hygiene & safety concerns with regards to baby/kids products as well as the personalized nature of majority of the products, mybabybabbles.com has a strict no exchanges or refunds policy across the website.

In the event that a product reaches damaged, please email us on info@mybabybabbles.com within 3 working days along with images of the damaged product and we will help you out.